This guide will explain how to reinstall your server back to default.
Firstly you are going to need to stop the server using the Stop button.
Once you've stopped the server you then need to press ···More button. It will load a new page and then click the [ Reinstall ] link.
Once it starts the reinstall process don't close the window and wait for it to finish. Once it's reinstall you can then start the server again.


Notice: Performing this action will delete all your server files. Server backups or MySQL databases will remain intact and will not be deleted/wiped with a server reinstall.

If you have any questions or you need some help please don't hesitate to contact our support team by opening a support ticket.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!